Victoria's Tajemnica

2/365 – Opportunity

My angel card for today is “opportunity”. Those silly angels, they know I am always eager for a chance to grab at the golden ring. This was simply validation šŸ™‚

Thank goodness I still I have my Christmas decorations up – they provided the backdrop to this particular shot of a Russian wedding band I had inherited. It gave me a great excuse to bring it out and remember my goals as I reach for the stars!

vnc-banner

This entry was published on January 2, 2013 at 10:03 am. It’s filed under 365 Project, humor, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “2/365 – Opportunity

  1. Pingback: Pssst!! Check This Out…. | Vicky...the Northern Chicky

  2. Good for you. Go for it!

Leave a Reply

